About Me

Thanks for visiting my page. The aim of this page is to let you know what I am working on and allow you to tell me what you think.

I was born and raised in Speke Liverpool, although my parents first lived ‘Under The Bridge’ in Garston,
both of my parents were born Wicklow in Ireland.

The Liverpool Mystery series are three novels; Under The Bridge, Across The Water and Before the Storm. Under The Bridge was published in Feb 2021 and Across The Water in March 2022. Before The Storm was released in May 2023.
Preceding all of these is The One Road, a novella and a collection of shorter pieces featuring many of the characters that appear in the later books. If you like my novels be sure to get the origin piece in The One Road.
Check out the articles on issues far and wide and some personal recollections.
My writing like my blog is about the lives of working people.

My latest book is below.

Buy the trilogy here!

jack.byrne.writer@gmail.com. If you can afford it, buy it.

Please leave your e-mail below to be updated of future posts,
or leave the e-mail of a friend or family member that you think would like this blog.

Join 3,484 other followers

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com